Uncategorized

“Like” Pray Eat Create on Facebook!

Pray Eat Create has a Facebook page now!

Well, we’ve actually had it for a while… but I just discovered the widget that let’s me display it on my page!
I update it pretty regularly with lots of fun content. It will keep you posted on my most recent blog posts and along with that I often post recipes, diy ideas, free printables, etc. The more likes I get the more regularly I’ll try to give you guys new content on there!

So head on over to http://facebook.com/prayeatcreate and hit that like button!

Thanks!

I'd love to get your feedback!

