Uncategorized

Pray Eat Create’s 25 Days of Christmas!

Happy Sunday, readers!

I hope you all had a marvelous weekend!

 

Now that I’ve officially survived my first NaBloPoMo, I decided that I need to do something for December. So I’d like to officially welcome you to Day 1 of Pray Eat Create’s 25 Days of Christmas!

 

I’ll be doing this mainly from my blog’s Facebook page so if you haven’t liked it yet make sure you go do that now so you won’t miss out on anything! Every day I’ll be posting something for you guys to do. From coloring page downloads for children to yummy recipes to giveaways from some of my favorite Etsy shops. You’re not going to want to miss it!

 

So again, if you haven’t “liked” us on Facebook be sure to do that now. You can click the Facebook “like” button located in the right sidebar of my blog or you can visit us at this link, http://www.facebook.com/prayeatcreate.  

 

I’m looking forward to a fun month with you guys!

Happy December 1st!

 

I'd love to get your feedback!

