Uncategorized

A grand adventure is about to begin… (In September to be exact!)

Image

Can you believe this?  Because I can’t!  This feeling right here, you guys.  THIS, is amazing.  We are so excited to be parents and we feel SO blessed that God chose us to raise this little one.  Life is definitely full of ‘little surprises’, however I don’t think God does anything without purpose. I believe every gift He gives to us in life has meaning. Whether it be to teach us, to guide us, to answer us, to show us something… Whatever His reasoning is, I trust it and believe it’s something that will be wonderful and valuable to my life here.

And I can not wait to experience the value of life that this tiny human will add to my existence. I know this baby is going to teach me and Dustin both so much about happiness, life, love… and probably a little patience, too. ;)

Please keep us in your prayers as we embark on this new adventure! I truly can not wait to meet our baby.

2 thoughts on “A grand adventure is about to begin… (In September to be exact!)

I'd love to get your feedback!

